Wednesday, 16 May 2012


Our new album 'Reading Too Much Into Things Like Everything' is out now on Elefant Records - limited edition White Vinyl w/ free download, CD or MP3.

LISTEN to our album on Elefant's website!

Here's where you can buy it so far, we'll keep updating as more places get added!

1. What's Just Begun
2. Never Thought I'd See The Day
3. Where Does Your Heart Belong?
4. Stop That Boy!
5. That Boy Is Mine
6. It's Not The Same
7. The Grass Is Always Greener On The Other Side
8. Some Day My Heart Will Beat Again
9. I Should Do
10. Why Do You Have To Break My Heart Again?
11. Baby Won't You Stay With Me Tonight?
12. You Make Me Hear Music (Inside My Head)

UK - your local independent record shop will now sell the album - if you need the catalogue numbers it's: ER1166 / ER11666LP distributed by Shellshock

SPOTIFY - it's now on Spotify too if you want to listen first

Elefant - CD / Vinyl
Spillers Records (Cardiff)
+ iTunes, Spotify, 7digital


Fergster said...

Awesome news!

david said...

is there another distro in the us that won't charge $30?

The School said...

Keep checking different places for updates, We're updating it as places get added. thanks

Arthur said...

I've just received my copy from ELEFANT. Love the sound even more than that of your previous LP. My favorite tracks: "It's not the same","Some Day my Heart..." and "You Make me Hear Music"... Wow!!! Keep your lovely music going please!

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.